Tuesday, December 30, 2014

2014 NFL Awards

MVP: J.J. Watt Houston Texans Defensive End

Quarterback Of The Year: Aaron Rodgers Green Bay Packers Quarterback

Offensive Player Of The Year: Antonio Brown Pittsburgh Steelers Wide Receiver

Defensive Player Of The Year: DeAndre Levy Detroit Lions Linebacker

Rookie Of The Year: Odell Beckham Jr. New York Giants Wide Receiver

Offensive Rookie Of The Year: Joel Bitonio Cleveland Browns Offensive Guard

Defensive Rookie Of The Year: Chris Borland San Francisco 49ers Linebacker

Coach Of The Year: Bruce Arians Arizona Cardinals Head Coach

Comeback Player Of The Year: Jeremy Maclin Philadelphia Eagles Wide Receiver

Fantasy Football Player Of The Year: Le'Veon Bell Pittsburgh Steelers Runningback

Breakout Player Of The Year: Justin Forsett Baltimore Ravens Runningback

Most Improved Player: Rolando McClain Dallas Cowboys Linebacker

No comments:

Post a Comment